Opdrætter L - Å


DK*LaLiShen


Lis og Henning Larsen
Vordingborg
Tlf. +45 30119054

www.lalishen.dk

missebo@oncable.dk

DK*Lysgaard


Mette Lysgaard Jørgensen
Langebæksgade 25
7900 Nykøbing Mors

lysgaard-cattery.dk

mlysgaardj@gmail.com

NO*L'Arnestad's


Line Arnestad
Gjørtlervegen 10
2618 Lillehammer, Norge

www.linearnestads-diamanter.com

linearnestad@gmail.com

(N) Lea Blue


Monica Kristel Eliassen Peroni
Kjellstadveien 31
3402 Lier

leablue.wix.com/leablue

mkrelias@online.no

DK*Marinus


Karen og Steen Hansen
Enghavevej 10
6700 Esbjerg
Tlf. +45 75126381

www.cattery-marinus.dk

marinus@esenet.dk

SE*Mon-Za-Cans


Patrik Clintesparr
Tycho Brahes Gata 28
415 17 Göteborg
Sverige
Tlf: +46702197853

www.monzacans.se

clintesparr.patrik@hotmail.com

DK*MyShadow


Jørgen Billing
Ishøj Centervej 22, lejl 101
2635 Ishøj
Tlf. 60 13 20 11

allbreedjb@gmail.com

DK*Namyslo


Lone og Jan Namyslo
Norgesvej 19
4293 Dianalund
Tlf. +45 20535485

www.namyslo.dk

lcn@soroe.dk

DK*Nymann


Irma Nymann
Fladbjergvej 4
9900 Frederikshavn
Tlf. 28259166

NymannsPersianExoticCattery

nymann20@webspeed.dk

DK*Ohlsson


Lissi og Frank Ohlsson
Abelsvej 10
4100 Ringsted
Tlf. +45 61688303

www.ohlsson-birma.dk

lissiohlsson@gmail.com

DK*Persefelis


Sylvia og Allan Outrup
Tlf. +45 48796468
mobil +45 20483316

www.persefelis.dk

allan@persefelis.dk
sylvia@outrup.org

DK*Pigalop


Bettina Petersen
Grøfthøjparken 164, 41
8260 Viby J

www.pigalop.com

lists@pigalop.com

DK*Scandians


Kenneth Darling Nilsson
Magleagervej 12
4100 Ringsted
Tlf. 22240043

Scandians Cattery

scandians@hotmail.com

DK*Unique Prestige


Pernielle Rehl Knudsen


www.uniqueprestige.dk

pernille.k.rehl@gmail.com

DK*Von Asserbo


Susanne Hansen
Præstelodsvej 76
3370 Melby
Tlf. +45 23964150

Facebook

susbir@outlook.dk

DK*von Gott


Nanna og Flemming Mikkelsen
Hvidovre Strandvej 28
2650 Hvidovre
Tlf. +45 60642578

www.vongott.dk

duelund.nanna@gmail.com

Tilbage